In the state of Nevada, Clark county and Washoe county, require alcohol sellers and server to take a certification course to get their bartending card or Alcohol Education card. Other counties in Nevada do not require alcohol sellers and server to have a bartending card, but the certification is valid across the state.
For a limited time, you can get your Nevada Bartending Card for only $8.99!
Obtain Your Nevada Bartending Card Online From PSCC
The online Nevada Responsible Serving® course from PSCC has been reviewed and approved by the Nevada Commission on Post Secondary Education for Alcohol Awareness Training.
For a limited time, the online Nevada Responsible Serving® course is ONLY $8.99! Once you complete the online course you are required by the state of Nevada to take the final exam with a proctor.
Where Can I Take my Proctored Exam?
The state of Nevada requires the final exam to be taken in front of a proctor who will verify your identity and give you access to the final exam to receive your Bartending Card. Proctor information is included in the PSCC Nevada Responsible Serving® course. Call for more information.
It Takes Three Steps to Obtain your Nevada Bartending Card Through PSCC
- Order your NV Responsible Serving® course from PSCC. Only $8.99!
- Take the course online at your own pace.
- Contact a proctor to take the final exam. (Proctor information is included in the course.)
Other Courses From PSCC
The Bartender Mixology course will teach you everything you need to know to be a professional bartender including drink recipes, cream drinks, garnish & mixers, 2 liquor drinks, martinis, highball & Juice drinks, exotic drinks, wine drinks, hot drinks, shooters, customer service, and much more! The course offers job placement assistance, giving tips on where to find jobs, and who will be hiring at any time.
PO Box 192
Madison, SD 57042
800 247 7737